I’m Divin’ In!

“Writers write!” I have been challenged by this proclamation and have been thinking about starting a blog for longer than I’d like to admit, and so 12 days ago I made a pact with a friend in which we would both start a blog within the next 14 days. She had her blog up and running 4 days later (Go Christina!). But I have contemplated what I would include in my first post for several days now, and I have contemplated the reasons for those contemplations. I have even edited my contemplations. I find this neurotic behavior somewhat disturbing.  So here I am standing on the unfamiliar shores of a lake called Blog – and I can hear the time clock ticking. It’s time to take the plunge and let the adventure begin!

I enjoy writing about the lessons I’ve learned, the adventures I’ve experienced, and the discoveries I’ve made as I journey through this life. My stories encompass my family, my friends, and my faith. I find that human behavior can be one of the most interesting, and often the most comical things to observe. We can learn a lot from each other, as well as provide free entertainment! I hope to do this with you as I tell you my stories, and as I hear yours in return.

So here I go! I’m divin’ in!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Feb 10, 2012 @ 07:41:49

    Reply

  2. myopenbooklife
    Feb 11, 2012 @ 17:29:12

    Look forward to reading all about it!!! Great job Tamara!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Tamara’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

